The Secret - Heartline CD Album

  • $13.95
    Prix unitaire par 
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

The Secret - Heartline

The Final chapter in the musical journey of punk power pop band from London Includes 14 ReMastered tracks including some alternative rare gems from their catalogue, lovely stuff!

Produced by Modern Leopard
Mickie Modern,Benny Leopard,Shrink,Peter Spencer,Peter Oxendale,Pete Phipps
Gary. Luke & Ann (The Hit & Run Horns), Robert Wills.

All songs written by Barry Andrews/Michael Turner

Recorded at Focus Studios, & Eden Studio London

1.       Satellite        
2.      Night After Night        
3.      Sick and Tired            
4.      I'm Alive        
5.      What Is Wrong        
6.      Another Heartline    
7.       I Don't Wanna Go out There    
8.      Do You Really Care        
9.      Fallen for an Angel        
10.    Going Down Again        
11.     Hotel Carabineros        
12.    Another Cold Night in Germany    
13.    Modern Art        
14.    Lucky Lizard        


The original tracks have never been available before and are available on all digital platforms

P&C The Love Music Group 

Nous vous recommandons également