Dance 4 Peace - The Peace Project - Various Artists

  • $13.95
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dance 4 Peace - Various Artists
Label  VBEAT Records/Rvolution
Release Date  20/05/2022

We’ve brought together some major legacy artists from the 70s,80s & 90s to fly the Peace banner with our latest album Dance 4 Peace - The Peace Project
Some classic hit songs and some major Pop, Dance & Hi-Energy artists including Viola Wills, Scherrie Payne, Kelly Marie and many others make this compilation a must!
Available on CD, download and all good digital stores from 20/05/2022
Peace be with you!




LA LA PEACE SONG was written by Johnny Bristol [“Hang on In There Baby” by Johnny and “Someday We’ll be Together” by Diana Ross & the Supremes]. Along with Artists PAM VINCENT, JIM GILSTRAP AND JOYCE VINCENT, the Altair All-stars include Scherrie Payne, Jessica Williams, Cynthia Manley and Garrett Miller.

1. La La Peace Song - The Peace Project
2. Running up that Hil - Laura
3. I knew you were waiting - Viola Wills
4. I'm not in Love - Scherrie Payne
5. Road to Freedom -Former Ladies of the Supremes
6. Naughty Pleasure - Kamouflage
7. Donner Summer (Medley) - Casablanca
8. The Time Warp (NRG Mix) - Damian
9. Dance yourself Dizzy - Kelly Marie
10.Luvz got You - Kamouflage
11. You(Paul Dakeyne 86 Remix) - Boytronic




The Peace Project
Working together & helping others all across the globe.

We are passionate about helping and contributing towards changes that make a positive difference.  There are many pressures and struggles in the world today and together it is vital that we achieve positive, effective & sustainable development across the globe.

Our work contributes towards positive climate action, affordable & clean energy, responsible consumption & production, economic growth, industry innovation & infrastructure to ending poverty, good health & well-being, reduced inequalities & peace, justice & strong institutions.

We Also Recommend